All SA Events | runSArun

All Events

Browse all South Australian events in the calendar below or choose one of the specialist calendars to narrow down your choices Click through to the event website for more information and to enter.

August 2017

Sat 5/8/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 6/8/2017 Mount Crawford Challenge - 13K, 24K & 35K - Mt Crawford Forest, Williamstown Trail Running SA Mt Crawford Results
Fitzy's 5 - 5K & 10K - Parade Grounds, Adelaide Running SA Results 2017
Mini Fitzy's 1K for Kids - 1K - Parade Grounds, Adelaide
Yorke Coastal West 100 - 3K, 14K, 21.1K, 42.2K, & 100K - Port Victoria, Yorke Peninsula Yorke Coastal West 100 Results 2017
SAMA 20K State & AMA Walk Championships - Peacock Road, Adelaide SAMA Winter results 2017
Mon 7/8/2017
Tue 8/8/2017
Wed 9/8/2017
Thu 10/8/2017
Fri 11/8/2017 SAPSASA State Relay Orienteering Championships - South East Parklands, Adelaide School Sports Orienteering Results 2017
SSSSA State Relay Orienteering Championships - South East Parklands, Adelaide School Sports Orienteering Results 2017
Sat 12/8/2017 parkrun South Australia
SAMA Winter Competition Program - 6K, 9K & 12K walks - Bonython Park SAMA Winter results 2017
SAMA Winter Competition Program - 3K, 6K, 9K & 12K runs - Bonython Park SAMA Winter results 2017
Take a Breather Charity Challenge - Team Rogaine
Sun 13/8/2017 Women's Run in the Park - 3K or 5K - Victoria Park
SA Coastal Challenge - 65K - Aldinga to North Haven
Rocky Gully Run-n-Roll X Duo 4.8K & 11.5K Trail Runs - Rocky Gully, nr Murray Bridge
Rocky Gully Run-n-Roll X Duo 4.8K run/10K MTB/4.8K run off-road Duathlon - Rocky Gully, nr Murray Bridge
SARA 6 Hour Bush Rogaine
Mon 14/8/2017
Tue 15/8/2017
Wed 16/8/2017
Thu 17/8/2017
Fri 18/8/2017
Sat 19/8/2017 parkrun South Australia
Aldinga Beach parkrun Launch - Esplanade, Aldinga Beach
SAMA State 10K Run Championships - Peacock Road, Adelaide
SAMA Winter Competition Program - 4K & 8K walks - Peacock Road, Adelaide
SAMA Winter Competition Program - 2.5K & 5K runs - Peacock Road, Adelaide
Sun 20/8/2017 Athlete's Foot Adelaide Marathon Festival - 42.2K, 21.1K, 10K & 2K family fun run - North Adelaide
King of the Mount - 7.7K - Melrose
Mon 21/8/2017
Tue 22/8/2017
Wed 23/8/2017
Thu 24/8/2017
Fri 25/8/2017
Sat 26/8/2017 parkrun South Australia
Port Lincoln parkrun Launch - Tasman Terrace, Port Lincoln
Kangaroo Island Marathon - 42.2K & 21.1K - Flinders Chase NP, KI
Spartan Race - 14K, 7K & Combo (21K) Obstacle Races - Paris Creek
Sun 27/8/2017 SAMA Winter Competition Program - 3K, 6K, 12K & 15K walks - Bonython Park
SAMA Winter Competition Program - 3K, 6K, 12K & 15K runs - Bonython Park
The River Run - 2K & 5K - Mildura Rowing Club
VHTC Duathlon Series - Long Course - Race 4 - 5K/20K/2.5K - Kent, Reserve, Victor Harbor
VHTC Duathlon Series - Short Course - Race 4 - 2.5K/10K/2.5K - Kent, Reserve, Victor Harbor
Spartan Race - 14K, 7K & Combo (21K) Obstacle Races - Paris Creek
Mon 28/8/2017
Tue 29/8/2017
Wed 30/8/2017
Thu 31/8/2017

September 2017

Fri 1/9/2017
Sat 2/9/2017 parkrun South Australia
City Cross Country Relays - 3 x 4K or 3 x 6K - Adelaide CBD
SAMA Winter Competition Program - 4K & 8K walks - North Adelaide
SAMA Winter Competition Program - 2K, 5K & 10K runs - North Adelaide
Sun 3/9/2017 Mount Hayfield Trail Race - 10K & 18K - Mount Hayfield, Fleurieu Peninsula
Mon 4/9/2017
Tue 5/9/2017
Wed 6/9/2017
Thu 7/9/2017
Fri 8/9/2017 White Balloon Day Coastal Marathon - 42.2K @ midnight - Semaphore
White Balloon Day Coastal Marathon - 42.2K @ 6:00 am - Semaphore
White Balloon Day Coastal Marathon - 42.2K @ 1:00 pm - Semaphore
Sat 9/9/2017 parkrun South Australia
SAMA Winter Competition Program - 5K walk - Turkey Handicap - West Beach
SAMA Winter Competition Program - 1K & 4K runs - Turkey Handicap - West Beach
SARA 24hr Rogaine & 12hr Roving - Depot Hill, Orroroo
Sun 10/9/2017 Women's Run in the Park - 3K or 5K - Victoria Park
Mon 11/9/2017
Tue 12/9/2017
Wed 13/9/2017
Thu 14/9/2017
Fri 15/9/2017
Sat 16/9/2017 parkrun South Australia
Barossa Bushgardens parkrun Launch
Sun 17/9/2017 Sunday Mail City-Bay Fun Run - 12K - King William Street to Glenelg
Sunday Mail City-Bay Fun Run - 6K - Centro Kurralta to Glenelg
Sunday Mail City-Bay Fun Run - 3K - Morphettville to Glenelg
Mon 18/9/2017
Tue 19/9/2017
Wed 20/9/2017
Thu 21/9/2017
Fri 22/9/2017
Sat 23/9/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 24/9/2017 Yurrebilla Trail 56K Ultra - Belair to Athelstone
La Femme 5 - All Female 5K Fun Run - Victoria Park
La Kidz - 1K - Victoria Park, Adelaide
The River Run - 2K & 5K - Mildura Rowing Club
VHTC Duathlon Series - Long Course - Race 5 - 5K/20K/2.5K - Kent, Reserve, Victor Harbor
VHTC Duathlon Series - Short Course - Race 5 - 2.5K/10K/2.5K - Kent, Reserve, Victor Harbor
Mon 25/9/2017
Tue 26/9/2017
Wed 27/9/2017
Thu 28/9/2017
Fri 29/9/2017
Sat 30/9/2017 parkrun South Australia

October 2017

Sun 1/10/2017
Mon 2/10/2017
Tue 3/10/2017
Wed 4/10/2017
Thu 5/10/2017
Fri 6/10/2017
Sat 7/10/2017 parkrun South Australia
Operation Flinders Challenge Morialta - 15K
Operation Flinders Challenge Mount Lofty - 57K
Operation Flinders Challenge Mylor - 85K
Sun 8/10/2017 Western Coastal Marathon - 42.2K @ 12:00 pm - Semaphore
Western Coastal Marathon - 10K, 21.1K, 42.2K, 50K & 100K @ 7:00 am - Semaphore
Mon 9/10/2017
Tue 10/10/2017
Wed 11/10/2017
Thu 12/10/2017
Fri 13/10/2017
Sat 14/10/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 15/10/2017 Hardys McLaren Vale Half Marathon - 5K, 10K & 21.1K - McLaren Vale
Mon 16/10/2017 Coastal 7 in 7 - Day 1 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Tue 17/10/2017 Coastal 7 in 7 - Day 2 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Wed 18/10/2017 Coastal 7 in 7 - Day 3 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Thu 19/10/2017 Coastal 7 in 7 - Day 4 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Fri 20/10/2017 Coastal 7 in 7 - Day 5 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Sat 21/10/2017 parkrun South Australia
Coastal 7 in 7 - Day 6 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Sun 22/10/2017 Coastal 7 in 7 - Day 7 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Mon 23/10/2017
Tue 24/10/2017
Wed 25/10/2017
Thu 26/10/2017
Fri 27/10/2017
Sat 28/10/2017 parkrun South Australia
Heysen 105 - 37K, 57K & 105K - Victor Harbor to Kuitpo Forest
Sun 29/10/2017 Black Hill Challenge 2017
Black Hill Challenge - 15K - Athelstone
The River Run - 2K & 5K - Mildura Rowing Club
Mon 30/10/2017
Tue 31/10/2017

November 2017

Wed 1/11/2017
Thu 2/11/2017
Fri 3/11/2017
Sat 4/11/2017 parkrun South Australia
SARA 3 Hour Minigaine
Sun 5/11/2017 Kuitpo Forest Trail Race - 10K & 21K
Mon 6/11/2017
Tue 7/11/2017
Wed 8/11/2017
Thu 9/11/2017
Fri 10/11/2017
Sat 11/11/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 12/11/2017 Glenelg Classic - 5K & 10K - Glenelg
Mon 13/11/2017
Tue 14/11/2017
Wed 15/11/2017
Thu 16/11/2017
Fri 17/11/2017
Sat 18/11/2017 parkrun South Australia
Grapest 5K Run - 1K, 5K & 10K, including wine tasting - Langhorne Creek
Sun 19/11/2017 Seaside Coastal Marathon - 42.2K @ midnight - Semaphore
Seaside Coastal Marathon - 3K, 10K, 21.1K, & 42.2K @ 6:00 am - Semaphore
Seaside Coastal Marathon - Half Marathon Relay - Semaphore
Mon 20/11/2017
Tue 21/11/2017
Wed 22/11/2017
Thu 23/11/2017
Fri 24/11/2017 KI Runfest - 5K & 10K fun runs - Kangaroo Island
KI Frogman - Swim/Run event for pairs - 16K - Kangaroo Island
KI Kidsfest Triathlon - 75M/3K/1K - Kangaroo Island
Sat 25/11/2017 parkrun South Australia
KI Swimfest - 600M & 1200M open water swims - Kangaroo Island
KI Enticerfest Triathlon - 150M/9K/2K - Kangaroo Island
KI Sprintfest Triathlon - 500M/20K/5K - Kangaroo Island
Sun 26/11/2017 The River Run - 2K & 5K - Mildura Rowing Club
KI Olyfest Triathlon - 1.5K/40K/10K - Kangaroo Island
KI Halfironfest Triathlon - 1.9K/90K/21.1K - Kangaroo Island
KI Ironfest Triathlon - 1.9K/180K/42.2K - Kangaroo Island
Mon 27/11/2017
Tue 28/11/2017
Wed 29/11/2017
Thu 30/11/2017

December 2017

Fri 1/12/2017 Coastal 10in10 - Day 1 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Sat 2/12/2017 parkrun South Australia
Coastal 10in10 - Day 2 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Sun 3/12/2017 Christmas Fun Run - 5K & 10K - MacKinnon Parade, North Adelaide
Coastal 10in10 - Day 3 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Mon 4/12/2017 Coastal 10in10 - Day 4 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Tue 5/12/2017 Coastal 10in10 - Day 5 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Wed 6/12/2017 Coastal 10in10 - Day 6 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Thu 7/12/2017 Coastal 10in10 - Day 7 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Fri 8/12/2017 Coastal 10in10 - Day 8 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Sat 9/12/2017 parkrun South Australia
Coastal 10in10 - Day 9 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Sun 10/12/2017 Summer Trail Series - Race 1 - 8K & 13K - Anstey Hill Rec Park
Coastal 10in10 - Day 10 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Mon 11/12/2017
Tue 12/12/2017
Wed 13/12/2017
Thu 14/12/2017
Fri 15/12/2017
Sat 16/12/2017 parkrun South Australia
Port Loop Coastal - Day 1 - 5K, 10K, 21.1K & 42.2K - Port Adelaide
Port Loop Coastal - Day 2 - 5K, 10K, 21.1K & 42.2K - Port Adelaide
Mon 18/12/2017
Tue 19/12/2017
Wed 20/12/2017
Thu 21/12/2017
Fri 22/12/2017
Sat 23/12/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 24/12/2017
Mon 25/12/2017
Tue 26/12/2017 Two Jetties Fun Run - 8.4K beach run & walk - Glenelg
Wed 27/12/2017
Thu 28/12/2017 Coastal Brave Series - Day 1 - 10K, 21.1K & 42.2K - Semaphore
Fri 29/12/2017 Coastal Brave Series - Day 2 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Sat 30/12/2017 parkrun South Australia
Coastal Brave Series - Day 3 - 42.2K - Semaphore
Sun 31/12/2017 The River Run - 2K & 5K - Mildura Rowing Club
Coastal Brave Series - Day 4 - 10K, 21.1K & 42.2K - Semaphore

-