Athletics SA

Summer Track & Field Calendar 2014-15

September 2014

Wed 3/9/2014 ASA Super 4 Competition - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End
Wed 10/9/2014 ASA Super 4 Competition - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End
Wed 17/9/2014 ASA Super 4 Competition - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End
Wed 24/9/2014 ASA Super 4 Competition - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End

October 2014

Sat 11/10/2014 ASA Season Opening Meet - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Season Opener Results
Sat 18/10/2014 ASA Club Day - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Season Opener Results
Sat 25/10/2014 ASA Viv Sports State All School Games - Day 1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA All Schools Results
Sun 26/10/2014 ASA Viv Sports State All School Games - Day 2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA All Schools Results
Mon 27/10/2014 State Schools Knockout - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Schools Knock Out Results

November 2014

Sat 1/11/2014 ASA Interclub Meet 1A - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Interclub Results
Sat 8/11/2014 ASA Interclub Meet 2B - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Interclub Results
Sat 15/11/2014 ASA Interclub Meet 3C - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Interclub Results
Sat 22/11/2014 ASA Interclub Meet 4A - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Interclub Results
Sat 29/11/2014 ASA Interclub Meet 5B - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Interclub Results

December 2014

Thu 4/12/2014
Fri 5/12/2014 National All Schools Games - Day 1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End National All Schools Games Results 2014
Sat 6/12/2014 National All Schools Games - Day 2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End National All Schools Games Results 2014
Sun 7/12/2014 National All Schools Games - Day 3 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End National All Schools Games Results 2014
Mon 8/12/2014 National Schools Knockout Cup - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End National Schools Knock Out Cup Results 2014
Sat 13/12/2014 ASA Interclub Meet 6C - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Interclub Results
Sat 20/12/2014 ASA State Relay Championships - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA State Relay Championships Results 2014

January 2015

Sat 10/1/2015 ASA State Multi Event Championships - Day 1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA State Relay Championships Results 2014
Sun 11/1/2015 ASA State Multi Event Championships - Day 2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA State Relay Championships Results 2014
Sat 17/1/2015 ASA State 5000m Championships - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA State 5000m Championships Results 2015
ASA Interclub Meet 7A - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Interclub Results
Wed 21/1/2015 SA Athletics Series - meet 1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Summer Series Results 2015
ASA State Junior 3000m Championships - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2015
Sat 24/1/2015 ASA Interclub Meet 8B - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Interclub Results 2015
Sat 31/1/2015 ASA Interclub Meet 9C - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Interclub Results

February 2015

Wed 4/2/2015 SA Athletics Series - meet 2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Summer Series Results 2015
ASA State 10,000m Championships - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA State 10000m Championships Results 2015
Sat 7/2/2015 ASA Interclub Meet 10A - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Interclub Results
Sat 14/2/2015 ASA Interclub Meet 11B - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End - CANCELLED DUE TO HEAT
Sat 21/2/2015 Adelaide Track Classic - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Adelaide Track Classic Results 2015
Sun 22/2/2015 Australian & Oceania 20km Race Walking Championships - Adelaide Australian 20km Race Walking Championships Results
Fri 27/2/2015 ASA State Track & Field Championships - Day 1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA State Championships Results
Sat 28/2/2015 ASA State Track & Field Championships - Day 2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA State Championships Results

March 2015

Sun 1/3/2015 ASA State Track & Field Championships - Day 3 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA State Championships Results
Sat 7/3/2015 ASA Interclub Meet 12C - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Interclub Results
Wed 11/3/2015 SA Athletics Series - meet 3 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Summer Series Results 2015
Sat 14/3/2015 ASA Open Meet - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Open Meet Results 2015
Fri 20/3/2015 ASA Season Finale - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Season Finale Results 2015

-