Athletics SA

Winter Calendar 2014

April 2014

Sat 5/4/2014 ASA Espy Fun Run - 5K & 10K multi-terrain race - Aldinga Beach Athletics SA Espy Run results 2014

May 2014

Sat 17/5/2014 ASA Short Course Cross Country Championships - Flinders University Athletics SA Short Course Cross Country Results 2014
ASA State Race Walking Championships 1 - 1K, 2K, 3K, 5K, 8K, 10K & 20K - Peacock Road, Adelaide
Sat 31/5/2014 ASA Trail Series - Race 1 - 5K & 12.5K - Belair National Park Athletics SA Trail Series Race 1 Results 2014

June 2014

Sun 1/6/2014 ASA City-Bay Ekiden Relay - 6 leg relay (total 42.2K) - Bonython Park, Adelaide Athletics SA Ekiden Relays Results 2014
ASA City-Bay Junior Ekiden Relay - 6 leg relay (total 21.1K) - Bonython Park, Adelaide
Thu 19/6/2014 ASA Schools Cross Country Championships - Railways Oval, West Terrace Athletics SA All Schools Cross Country Results 2014
Sun 22/6/2014 City of Charles Sturt Right Royal Fun Run - 5K & 10K - West Lakes Athletics SA City of Charles Sturt Right Royal Fun Run Results 2014
Sat 28/6/2014 ASA Trail Series - Race 2 - 5K & 12.5K - Belair National Park - CANCELLED
Sun 29/6/2014 ASA Mountain Challenge Run - Beaumont Athletics SA Chambers Challenge Results 2014

July 2014

Sat 12/7/2014 ASA Long Course Cross Country Championships - Carisbrooke Athletics SA Long Course Cross Country Results 2014
Sun 20/7/2014 ASA Copper Coast Fun Run - 1K, 5K & 10K - Wallaroo Athletics SA Copper Coast Fun Run Results 2014
Sat 26/7/2014 ASA Trail Series - Race 3 - 5K & 12.5K - Belair National Park
ASA State Race Walking Championships 2 - 1K, 2K, 3K, 5K, 10K & 30K - Peacock Road, Adelaide

August 2014

Sun 3/8/2014 Fitzy's 5 - 5K - Parade Grounds, Adelaide Athletics SA Fitzy's 5 Results 2014 Jeff Wray's Fitzy's 5 Photos 2014
Mini Fitzy's 1K for Kids - 1K - Parade Grounds, Adelaide Athletics SA Fitzy's 5 Results 2014
Sat 9/8/2014 ASA City Relays - 3 x 4K or 3 x 6K - CBC Ovals, Adelaide Athletics SA City Relays Results 2014
Sat 23/8/2014 ASA Trail Series - Race 4 - 5K & 12.5K - Belair National Park - CANCELLED

September 2014

Sun 7/9/2014 ASA Riverland Fun Run - 5K & 10K - Renmark - CANCELLED

October 2014

Sun 5/10/2014 ASA La Femme 5 - All Female 5K Fun Run - Adelaide CBD Athletics SA La Femme 5 Results Jeff Wray's La Femme 5 Photos 2014
ASA La Kidz - 1K - Adelaide CBD Athletics SA La Kidz Results
Fri 31/10/2014 ASA Fright Night Family Halloween Fun Run - Bonython Park

-