Athletics SA

Summer Track & Field Calendar 2015-16

October 2015

Sat 17/10/2015 ASA Club Day - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2015
Sat 24/10/2015 ASA Viv Sports State All School Games - Day 1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2015
Sun 25/10/2015 ASA Viv Sports State All School Games - Day 2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2015
Sat 31/10/2015 ASA Interclub Meet 1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2015

November 2015

Sat 7/11/2015 ASA Interclub Meet 2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2015
Sat 14/11/2015 ASA Interclub Meet 3 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2015
Wed 18/11/2015 ASA 3000m Race - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End
Sat 21/11/2015 ASA Interclub Meet 4 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2015
Sat 28/11/2015 ASA Interclub Meet 5 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2015
Sun 29/11/2015 ASA 10,000m Walk Championships - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2015

December 2015

Sat 5/12/2015 ASA Club Day - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2015
Sat 12/12/2015 ASA Interclub Meet 6 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2015

January 2016

Sat 9/1/2016 ASA Interclub Meet 7 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2016
Sat 16/1/2016 ASA State Multi Event Championships - Day 1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2016
Sun 17/1/2016 ASA State Multi Event Championships - Day 2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2016
Wed 20/1/2016 ASA State 3000m Championships - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2016
Sat 23/1/2016 ASA Interclub Meet 8 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2016
Sat 30/1/2016 ASA Interclub Meet 9 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2016

February 2016

Sat 6/2/2016 ASA Interclub Meet 10 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2016
Fri 12/2/2016 ASA State Track & Field Championships - Day 1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA State Championships Results 2016
Sat 13/2/2016 ASA State Track & Field Championships - Day 2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA State Championships Results 2016
Sun 14/2/2016 ASA State Track & Field Championships - Day 3 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA State Championships Results 2016
Sat 20/2/2016 Adelaide Track Classic - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Adelaide Track Classic Results 2016
Sun 21/2/2016 Australian & Oceania 20km Race Walking Championships - War Memorial Drive, Adelaide Athletics Australia 20K Race Walking Chapionships Results 2016
Sat 27/2/2016 ASA State Relay Championships - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2016

March 2016

Wed 2/3/2016 ASA State 5000m Championships - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2016
Sat 5/3/2016 ASA Interclub Meet 12 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2016
Thu 10/3/2016 ASA State 10,000m Championships - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2016
Sat 12/3/2016 ASA Club Day - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2016
Fri 18/3/2016 ASA Season Finale - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End Athletics SA Results 2016
Thu 31/3/2016 State Schools Knockout - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End

-