SA Masters Athletics

Summer Calendar 2013-2014

October 2013

Wed 16/10/2013 SAMA Track & Field Program A - Santos Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 23/10/2013 SAMA Track & Field Program B - Santos Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 30/10/2013 SAMA Track & Field Program A - Santos Stadium, Mile End SAMA results

November 2013

Wed 6/11/2013 SAMA Track & Field Program B - Santos Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 13/11/2013 SAMA Track & Field Program A - Santos Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 20/11/2013 SAMA Track & Field Program B - Santos Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 27/11/2013 SAMA Track & Field Program A - Santos Stadium, Mile End SAMA results

December 2013

Wed 4/12/2013 SAMA Track & Field Program B - Santos Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 11/12/2013 SAMA Track & Field Program A - Santos Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 18/12/2013 SAMA Special Christmas Programme - Adelaide Harriers, South Parklands
Thu 26/12/2013 Two Jetties Fun Run - 8.4K - Glenelg SAMA Two Jetties Fun Run results

January 2014

Wed 8/1/2014 SAMA Modified Track & Field Program - Santos Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 15/1/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program B - Santos Stadium, Mile End
Wed 22/1/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program A - Santos Stadium, Mile End
Wed 29/1/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program B - Santos Stadium, Mile End

February 2014

Wed 5/2/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program A - Santos Stadium, Mile End
Wed 12/2/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program B - Santos Stadium, Mile End
Wed 19/2/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program A - Santos Stadium, Mile End
Wed 26/2/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program B - Santos Stadium, Mile End
SAMA State Steeple Chase Championships - Santos Stadium, Mile End

March 2014

Wed 5/3/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program A - Santos Stadium, Mile End
Wed 12/3/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program B - Santos Stadium, Mile End
SAMA Women's State Pentathlon Champs - Santos Stadium, Mile End
Sun 16/3/2014 SA Masters Athletics State Championships - Throws Pent/10K Walk/10K Run - Santos Stadium, Mile End
Wed 19/3/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program A - Santos Stadium, Mile End
SAMA Men's State Pentathlon Champs - Santos Stadium, Mile End
Fri 28/3/2014 ASA-SAMA State Masters Championships - Day 1 - Santos Stadium, Mile End
Sun 30/3/2014 ASA-SAMA State Masters Championships - Day 2 - Santos Stadium, Mile End

-