SA Masters Athletics

Summer Calendar 2014-2015

October 2014

Wed 15/10/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program A1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 22/10/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program B2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 29/10/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program C1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results

November 2014

Wed 5/11/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program A2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 12/11/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program B1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 19/11/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program C2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 26/11/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program A1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results

December 2014

Wed 3/12/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program B2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 10/12/2014 SAMA Track & Field Program C1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 17/12/2014 SAMA Special Christmas Programme - Adelaide Harriers, South Parklands
Fri 26/12/2014 Two Jetties Fun Run - 8.4K - Glenelg Two Jetties Fun Run Results 2014

January 2015

Wed 7/1/2015 SAMA Track & Field Modified Program - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 14/1/2015 SAMA Track & Field Program A2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 21/1/2015 SAMA Track & Field Program B1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 28/1/2015 SAMA Track & Field Program C2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results

February 2015

Wed 4/2/2015 SAMA Track & Field Program A1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 11/2/2015 SAMA Track & Field Program B2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 18/2/2015 SAMA Track & Field Program C1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 25/2/2015 SAMA Track & Field Program A2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
SAMA Women's State Pentathlon Champs - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results

March 2015

Wed 4/3/2015 SAMA Track & Field Program A - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
SAMA Men's State Pentathlon Champs - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 11/3/2015 SAMA Track & Field Program B - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
SAMA State Steeple Chase Championships - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Sun 15/3/2015 SA Masters Athletics State Championships - 10K Run & Walk - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
SA Masters Athletics State Championships - Women's Throws Pentathlon - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
SA Masters Athletics State Championships - Men's Throws Pentathlon - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 18/3/2015 SAMA State Masters Championships - Day 1 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results
Wed 25/3/2015 SAMA State Masters Championships - Day 2 - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results

April 2015

Wed 1/4/2015 SAMA Track & Field Modified Program - SA Athletics Stadium, Mile End SAMA results

-