SA Road Runners Club

Events Calendar 2014

February 2014

Sun 9/2/2014 Dolphin Run - 5K & 10K - Semaphore SARRC Dolphin Run results 2014

March 2014

Sun 2/3/2014 Leafy Sea Dragon Race 'n Ramble - CANCELLED - 5K & 10K - Normanville
Fri 14/3/2014 Beach Bash - 4K - Henley Beach SARRC Beach Bash results 2014
Sun 23/3/2014 Sturt Gorge Trail Run - 8K & 13K - Sturt Gorge SARRC Sturt Gorge Trail Run results 2014

April 2014

Sun 6/4/2014 Northern Argus Clare Valley Half Marathon - 5K, 10K & 21.1K - Clare SARRC Clare Valley Half Marathon results 2014
Northern Argus Clare Valley Kids Run - 1K - Clare
Sun 13/4/2014 SA Trail Running Championships - 24.7K - Cleland Wildlife Park SARRC Trail Champs results 2014
The Cleland Trails - 6K & 12.3K - Cleland Wildlife Park SARRC Cleland Trails results 2014

May 2014

Sun 4/5/2014 The Athlete's Foot Greenbelt Half Marathon - 21.1K - Athlestone to Bonython Park SARRC Greenbelt Half Marathon results 2014
The Athlete's Foot Greenbelt Half Marathon - 5K & 10K - Bonython Park SARRC Greenbelt Half Marathon results 2014
Sun 18/5/2014 Pioneer Women's Trail Run/Walk - 26K - Hahndorf to Beaumont House
Pioneer Women's Trail Run/Walk - 19K - Bridgewater to Beaumont House
Pioneer Women's Trail Run/Walk - 12K - Stirling to Beaumont House
Pioneer Women's Trail Run/Walk - 6K - Eagle on the Hill to Beaumont House
Sun 25/5/2014 Jacob's Creek Barossa Marathon Running Festival - 5K, 10K, 21.1K & 42.2K - Tanunda SARRC Barossa Marathon Results 2014

June 2014

Sun 15/6/2014 George Driscoll Sea to Summit Trail Run/Walk - 32K - Kingston Park to Mount Lofty Summit SARRC Sea to Summit Results 2014
George Driscoll Sea to Summit Trail Run/Walk - 15K - Hawthordene to Mount Lofty Summit SARRC Sea to Summit Results 2014

July 2014

Sun 6/7/2014 The City Parklands Loop - 5K, 10K & 25K - South Eastern Parklands, Adelaide SARRC City Parklands Loop Results 2014
Sun 27/7/2014 Hills to Henley - 30K - Athelstone to Henley Sailing Club SARRC Hills to Henley Results 2014
Hills to Henley - 6K & 15K - Henley Sailing Club SARRC Hills to Henley Results 2014

August 2014

Sun 10/8/2014 Mount Misery Trail Run - 16K - Montacute CP SARRC Mount Misery Results 2014
Mount Misery Trail Run - 7K - Montacute CP SARRC Mount Misery Results 2014
SARRC Mount Misery Trail Run - 7K walk - Montacute CP SARRC Mount Misery Results 2014
Sun 24/8/2014 The Adelaide Running Festival - 10K, 21.1K & 42.2K - North Adelaide SARRC Adelaide Running Festival Results 2014

September 2014

Sun 28/9/2014 Yurrebilla Trail 56K Ultra - Belair to Athelstone SARRC Yurrebilla Trail 56K Ultra results 2014
Mon 29/9/2014 Adelaide 6 Day Ultramarathon Event - Day 1 - Victoria Park/Bakkabakkandi SARRC 6 day and 48 hour event results 2014
Tue 30/9/2014 Adelaide 6 Day Ultramarathon Event - Day 2 - Victoria Park/Bakkabakkandi SARRC 6 day and 48 hour event results 2014

October 2014

Wed 1/10/2014 Adelaide 6 Day Ultramarathon Event - Day 3 - Victoria Park/Bakkabakkandi SARRC 6 day and 48 hour event results 2014
Thu 2/10/2014 Adelaide 6 Day Ultramarathon Event - Day 4 - Victoria Park/Bakkabakkandi SARRC 6 day and 48 hour event results 2014
Fri 3/10/2014 Adelaide 6 Day Ultramarathon Event - Day 5 - Victoria Park/Bakkabakkandi SARRC 6 day and 48 hour event results 2014
Adelaide 48-hour Ultramarathon Event - Day 1 - Victoria Park/Bakkabakkandi SARRC 6 day and 48 hour event results 2014
Sat 4/10/2014 Adelaide 6 Day Ultramarathon Event - Day 6 - Victoria Park/Bakkabakkandi SARRC 6 day and 48 hour event results 2014
Adelaide 48-hour Ultramarathon Event - Day 2 - Victoria Park/Bakkabakkandi SARRC 6 day and 48 hour event results 2014
Sun 12/10/2014 Hardys McLaren Vale Half Marathon - 5K, 10K & 21.1K - McLaren Vale SARRC McLaren Vale Half Marathon results 2014

November 2014

Sun 16/11/2014 Henley Classic - 5K & 10K - Henley Beach SARRC Henley Classic Results 2014

December 2014

Sun 7/12/2014 Christmas Caper - Club Championship - 5K & 10K - Botanic Park, North Adelaide SARRC Christmas Caper Results 2014
Christmas Caper - Santa Chase - 1K (pre-teens only) - Botanic Park, North Adelaide
Thu 25/12/2014 SARRC Fanatics Christmas Morning Half Marathon - 8.5K, 13.5K & 21.1K - West Lakes SARRC Fanatics Christmas Morning Half Marathon Results 2014

-