Salisbury Runs

2K, 5K and 10K runs


Salisbury Runs is a fantastic series of community based fun runs (or walks) at Carisbrooke Park, Salisbury Park throughout the summer. The 2K, 5K and 10K courses are ideal for people of all ages and abilities. Salisbury runs are FREE for local athletic club members and jsut $5 for non-members.


Salisbury Runs
Salisbury Runs

2016

Tuesday 26 January 2016 Salisbury Runs Results
Sunday 10 April - incorporating Salisbury Half Marathon 2016 Salisbury Runs Results
Sunday 15 May 2016
Sunday 17 July 2016 Salisbury Runs Results
Sunday 4 September 2016 - Carisbrooke Classic

-


Course Record Holders

2K Female Lauren Payne 7:04 30/08/2015
Male Dennis Thring 7:31 30/08/2015
5K Female Michaela Wright 20:31 30/08/2015
Male Sam Russell 15:46 15/03/2015
10K Female Emma Dunlevey 43:12 14/06/2015
Male Sam Russell 35:11 12/04/2015
21.1K Female Coralie Duckworth 1:39:39 10/04/2016
Male Neil Scringeour 1:25:00 10:04/2016

2015

Sunday 15 March 2015 Salisbury Runs Results
Sunday 12 April 2015 Salisbury Runs Results
Sunday 3 May 2015 Salisbury Runs Results
Sunday 14 June 2015 Salisbury Runs Results
Sunday 19 July 2015 Salisbury Runs Results
Sunday 30 August 2015 - Carisbrooke Classic Salisbury Runs Results
Sunday 27 September 2015 Salisbury Runs Results
Sunday 15 November 2015 Salisbury Runs Results
Sunday 20 December 2015 Salisbury Runs Results

-


Salisbury Runs