SA Multisport Race Calendar

This page is a dedicated calendar for triathlon, duathlon, aquathlon and adventure racing in South Australia.

September 2017

Mon 11/9/2017
Tue 12/9/2017
Wed 13/9/2017
Thu 14/9/2017
Fri 15/9/2017
Sat 16/9/2017
Sun 17/9/2017
Mon 18/9/2017
Tue 19/9/2017
Wed 20/9/2017
Thu 21/9/2017
Fri 22/9/2017
Sat 23/9/2017
Sun 24/9/2017 VHTC Duathlon Series - Long Course - Race 5 - 5K/20K/2.5K - Kent, Reserve, Victor Harbor
VHTC Duathlon Series - Short Course - Race 5 - 2.5K/10K/2.5K - Kent, Reserve, Victor Harbor
Mon 25/9/2017
Tue 26/9/2017
Wed 27/9/2017
Thu 28/9/2017
Fri 29/9/2017
Sat 30/9/2017

October 2017

Sun 1/10/2017
Mon 2/10/2017
Tue 3/10/2017
Wed 4/10/2017
Thu 5/10/2017
Fri 6/10/2017
Sat 7/10/2017
Sun 8/10/2017
Mon 9/10/2017
Tue 10/10/2017
Wed 11/10/2017
Thu 12/10/2017
Fri 13/10/2017
Sat 14/10/2017
Sun 15/10/2017
Mon 16/10/2017
Tue 17/10/2017
Wed 18/10/2017
Thu 19/10/2017
Fri 20/10/2017
Sat 21/10/2017
Sun 22/10/2017
Mon 23/10/2017
Tue 24/10/2017
Wed 25/10/2017
Thu 26/10/2017
Fri 27/10/2017
Sat 28/10/2017
Sun 29/10/2017
Mon 30/10/2017
Tue 31/10/2017

November 2017

Wed 1/11/2017
Thu 2/11/2017
Fri 3/11/2017
Sat 4/11/2017
Sun 5/11/2017
Mon 6/11/2017
Tue 7/11/2017
Wed 8/11/2017
Thu 9/11/2017
Fri 10/11/2017
Sat 11/11/2017
Sun 12/11/2017
Mon 13/11/2017
Tue 14/11/2017
Wed 15/11/2017
Thu 16/11/2017
Fri 17/11/2017
Sat 18/11/2017
Sun 19/11/2017
Mon 20/11/2017
Tue 21/11/2017
Wed 22/11/2017
Thu 23/11/2017
Fri 24/11/2017 KI Kidsfest Triathlon - 75M/3K/1K - Kangaroo Island
Sat 25/11/2017 KI Enticerfest Triathlon - 150M/9K/2K - Kangaroo Island
KI Sprintfest Triathlon - 500M/20K/5K - Kangaroo Island
Sun 26/11/2017 KI Ironfest Triathlon - 1.9K/180K/42.2K - Kangaroo Island
KI Aquabike Ironfest Triathlon - Kangaroo Island
KI Duathlonfest Ironfest Triathlon - Kangaroo Island
KI Half Ironfest Triathlon - 1.9K/90K/21.1K - Kangaroo Island
KI Aquabike Half Ironfest Triathlon - Kangaroo Island
KI Duathlonfest Half Ironfest Triathlon - Kangaroo Island
KI Olyfest Triathlon - 1.5K/40K/10K - Kangaroo Island
Mon 27/11/2017
Tue 28/11/2017
Wed 29/11/2017
Thu 30/11/2017

December 2017

Fri 1/12/2017
Sat 2/12/2017
Sun 3/12/2017
Mon 4/12/2017
Tue 5/12/2017
Wed 6/12/2017
Thu 7/12/2017
Fri 8/12/2017
Sat 9/12/2017
Sun 10/12/2017
Mon 11/12/2017
Tue 12/12/2017
Wed 13/12/2017
Thu 14/12/2017
Fri 15/12/2017
Sat 16/12/2017
Sun 17/12/2017
Mon 18/12/2017
Tue 19/12/2017
Wed 20/12/2017
Thu 21/12/2017
Fri 22/12/2017
Sat 23/12/2017
Sun 24/12/2017
Mon 25/12/2017
Tue 26/12/2017
Wed 27/12/2017
Thu 28/12/2017
Fri 29/12/2017
Sat 30/12/2017
Sun 31/12/2017

-