SA Walking Calendar

South Australia has an extremely successful race walking scene, with programs provided by SA Race Walking Club, Athletics SA, SA Masters Athletics and Little Athletics SA. There are various other dedicated events for walkers and many of SA's road and off road events also have specific categories for walkers.

September 2017

Mon 11/9/2017
Tue 12/9/2017
Wed 13/9/2017
Thu 14/9/2017
Fri 15/9/2017
Sat 16/9/2017 parkrun South Australia
Nuriootpa parkrun Launch
Sun 17/9/2017 Sunday Mail City-Bay Fun Run - 12K - King William Street to Glenelg
Sunday Mail City-Bay Fun Run - 6K - Centro Kurralta to Glenelg
Sunday Mail City-Bay Fun Run - 3K - Morphettville to Glenelg
Mon 18/9/2017
Tue 19/9/2017
Wed 20/9/2017
Thu 21/9/2017
Fri 22/9/2017
Sat 23/9/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 24/9/2017 Great Strides Walk for Cystic Fibrosis - 8K - Nuriootpa
Mon 25/9/2017
Tue 26/9/2017
Wed 27/9/2017
Thu 28/9/2017
Fri 29/9/2017
Sat 30/9/2017 parkrun South Australia
Carisbrooke parkrun Launch

October 2017

Sun 1/10/2017
Mon 2/10/2017
Tue 3/10/2017
Wed 4/10/2017
Thu 5/10/2017
Fri 6/10/2017
Sat 7/10/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 8/10/2017
Mon 9/10/2017
Tue 10/10/2017
Wed 11/10/2017
Thu 12/10/2017
Fri 13/10/2017
Sat 14/10/2017 parkrun South Australia
Adelaide Zombie Walk - Kadlitpina Park
Sun 15/10/2017
Mon 16/10/2017
Tue 17/10/2017
Wed 18/10/2017
Thu 19/10/2017
Fri 20/10/2017
Sat 21/10/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 22/10/2017 The Bloody Long Walk - Carrick Hill to Glenelg
Mon 23/10/2017
Tue 24/10/2017
Wed 25/10/2017
Thu 26/10/2017
Fri 27/10/2017
Sat 28/10/2017 parkrun South Australia
Kangarooo Island parkrun Launch
Sun 29/10/2017 Southern Deadly Fun Run - 3K Run or Walk - Christies Beach
Mon 30/10/2017
Tue 31/10/2017

November 2017

Wed 1/11/2017
Thu 2/11/2017
Fri 3/11/2017
Sat 4/11/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 5/11/2017 Kuitpo Forest Trail Race - 10K Walk
Mon 6/11/2017
Tue 7/11/2017
Wed 8/11/2017
Thu 9/11/2017
Fri 10/11/2017
Sat 11/11/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 12/11/2017
Mon 13/11/2017
Tue 14/11/2017
Wed 15/11/2017
Thu 16/11/2017
Fri 17/11/2017
Sat 18/11/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 19/11/2017
Mon 20/11/2017
Tue 21/11/2017
Wed 22/11/2017
Thu 23/11/2017
Fri 24/11/2017
Sat 25/11/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 26/11/2017
Mon 27/11/2017
Tue 28/11/2017
Wed 29/11/2017
Thu 30/11/2017

December 2017

Fri 1/12/2017
Sat 2/12/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 3/12/2017
Mon 4/12/2017
Tue 5/12/2017
Wed 6/12/2017
Thu 7/12/2017
Fri 8/12/2017
Sat 9/12/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 10/12/2017
Mon 11/12/2017
Tue 12/12/2017
Wed 13/12/2017
Thu 14/12/2017
Fri 15/12/2017
Sat 16/12/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 17/12/2017
Mon 18/12/2017
Tue 19/12/2017
Wed 20/12/2017
Thu 21/12/2017
Fri 22/12/2017
Sat 23/12/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 24/12/2017
Mon 25/12/2017
Tue 26/12/2017
Wed 27/12/2017
Thu 28/12/2017
Fri 29/12/2017
Sat 30/12/2017 parkrun South Australia
Sun 31/12/2017

-